Those Days…

There are days when you feel like crap. Days when you just wanna sit alone, look at yourself in the mirror and ask yourself, “Why?” (or just blankly stare at yourself).  That’s what I felt this morning when I got out of bed. I didn’t have a bad dream or anything (not that I recall), it just happened to be that way.

Maybe it’s just my mind f’n with me. Maybe it’s just my head. Maybe it’s what I’ve been seeing. All these emotions are shoved into my mouth, then my heart, my guts, and my brain. Most of the time it’s a negative energy/emotion. These are very tricky and hard to forget, and plus they hurt too. I end up tearing up since I’m so emotional. It’s crazy. Sometimes I realize I don’t want to be alone. I want someone there… not to talk, but just a hug. (and a pat on the back). It’s not going to happen since it’s mornin’ and no one’s home. My other half just went to work.

Why must these emotions kick in right now? Early in the morning… really?  *sigh*

About Kirt Neill

My name is Kirsten Neill but I go by the name "Kirt". Yes, i know it's like a guys name but hey it is what it is. I'm currently in college studying an unknown major, and possibly minoring in music technology. I was born and raised in the Philippines for 15 years, then moved here in 2005. When it comes to doing stuff, people I'm a versatile being, and I'm out of this world! I play the guitar, write my own songs, and I enjoy listening to any type of music. Especially music from the 70's. I love to dance, sing, be silly, and create musical fusion. I'm a huge fan of Michael Jackson and music is pretty much my life. I enjoy meeting people, chillin', and having fun! View all posts by Kirt Neill

Leave a Reply

